Everything comes and goes but love stays forever

Always put yourself in the other’s shoes. If you feel that it
hurts you, it probably hurts the person too.

 

Today is probably one of the worst days of my life.Yesterday my school mates,good friends sister died.She was only 19 years old.A drunk driver hit her and her friend while they were walking home,they were both taken to a hospital and they died next day because of the injuries. Yesterday we didn’t knew nothing. He came to school,but he was sad an after a while most of the teachers were crying,but we had no idea what happened.And few hours later after we came home we saw the news. My world stopped. Today I didn’t know what to do.I came to school and everybody had wet and red eyes,we barely spoke. And he was there.He was laughing,making jokes like nothing happened.And every few moments it hit him and he started to cry.

That’s also the reason why I haven’t been posting yesterday,becaue I had no idea what to write.I’ve been crying all day and thinking ‘what if’.
And do you know what the worst part is? The drunken driver who killed his sister,drove off.Luckily,his license plate fell of his car.But he went back to get it and run away,but some people saw him and probably beat the shit out of him until the police showed up.

I didn’t knew his sister that much,but I know that boy for 12 years. But I have never seen him cry.Until today.

 

”The life of the dead is placed in the memory of the living.”
                 -Marcus Tullius Cicero

Leave a Reply

