One Direction concert – München/Munich

Sorry I haven’t been updating lately! I had to study quite a lot….

Yesterday,me and my mom went to Munich to see One Direction! I’m a huge Directioner,and I was freaking out!
My mom&I were in the 11th row!! We were about 10 meters away from the stage!Luckily,I wasn’t crying and I wasn’t hysterical like the others directioners…I’m not judging,they just looked funny :D

I was feeling very good because I’m sure they saw me! I’m 175cm tall,and then I stepped on my toes and I started to wave with my arms,and then I was about  2 meters tall!!

Camera

Leave a Reply

