Born a rebel

….damnit,I have a lot of homework….which movie should I watch?

And that one sentence describes my life. I used to watch tons of movies,until I discovered downloading tv series is more fun. But I have to say I have been studying like hell for the past week,and I’ve done great in school!Mostly A’s or B’s :)
So yeah,here are my favourite shows :

  • The Vampire Diaries
  • Pretty Little Liars
  • Desperate Housewives
  • Grey’s Anatomy
  • That 70’s show
  • Ghost Whisperer
  • Hot in Cleveland
  • The Walking Dead
  • Hope & Faith
  • The Carrie Diaries
  • Beauty and the Beast
  • Once Upon a Time
  • How I Met Your Mother
  • 2 Broke girls
  • Family Guy
  • The Simpsons
  • Last Man Standing

 

And during summer break,I’ll probably start watching The Big Bang Theory,Friends,Doctor Who…do you have any suggestions?

 

 

Leave a Reply

